The Market Will Tank Today

As I head to work today I expect the market to fall substantially today.  With Lehman Brothers declaring Bankruptcy and this new information about Merrill Lynch being purchased by Bank of America it would take a miracle for the market to somehow rally.  We have just entered a very scary time in this country.  I wonder if the day before Black Tuesday people felt like I do on this morning.  Could this be Black Monday?

vizionkc.com

— Justin of Vizionkc

2 responses to “The Market Will Tank Today

  1. Justin, I think you mean “Balck Tuesday”, “Black Friday” follows after thanksgiving.

  2. Yeah that was a silly mistake I did mean Black Tuesday thanks for the sharp eye.

Leave a Reply

