My Experience With Reliable Remodler

I do not think that this company is a scam but it seems highly unlikely that anybody is make any money with them.

“As of yet I have accepted (paid for) about 300 leads. Of all those leads I’ve only been able to schedule about 30. And of that 30 only about 5 seem willing to get the work done in a timely matter. This does not feel like a formula for success.”

You Can Read The Whole Article Here.

vizionkc.com

— Justin of Vizionkc

One response to “My Experience With Reliable Remodler

  1. i used reliable remodler for more than a few months. they billed me about $800 for leads and not one worked out!!! NOT ONE!! i feel taken advantage of and will do my best to spread that word to everyone in the business!!!

Leave a Reply

