What Should I do With All These Rental Leads?

I’ve got a bunch of rental leads and I would hate to see them go to waste.  I would prefer to sell them but how?

“So indirectly we have developed a large pool of potential tenants. Especially tenants in the $500 to $900 price range. Our own rental properties on average rent out for $1,100. This alone disqualifies anyone who is unwilling or incapable of paying this amount. However it seems to me from crawling through my local Craigslist rental section that the great majority of posts are for the $500 to $900 price range.

You Can Read The Whole Article Here.

vizionkc.com

— Justin of Vizionkc

2 responses to “What Should I do With All These Rental Leads?

  1. You should try to put up a craigslist ad for rental leads. Set a cheap price, see what happens.

  2. Yeah I just started doing that. A guy on Active Rain recommended that I sell them for $10 a piece to a rental placement agency.

Leave a Reply

