First Look At Project 76

Today after my showing at 5147 Palmer I drove out to Raytown, MO to take a look at Project 76. Located in a quite subdivision only minutes from Highway 350 on a corner lot sits this magnificent Vizion property.

Here is Quick Video of Project 76 Enjoy!

Property Features I Notice Upon Arrival

Large White Pillars / Huge Open Kitchen / 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathrooms / Corner Lot / Impressive Floor Plan / 2 Fireplace

Check Back For Updates!

What is Project 76?

Vizionkc.com

— Justin of Vizionkc

2 responses to “First Look At Project 76

  1. I like the new style of video. I noticed you credit the song artist at the end now. Are there legalities involved with that?

  2. Wade– Thanks I’m going to use these videos as teasers for each Project then I will still make my regular videos for the finished product. Nobody has contacted me yet regarding any legal issues. The software Animoto requires that I put in this information.

Leave a Reply

