What Do You Think Of The Commercial?

Part of my job here at Vizion is to build up some local buzz around the company.  I generally find that the best way to do this is just to get people to start asking questions.  My personal favortie question is what do you guys do?  The reason I like this question so much is because it allows me to get my foot in the door and start talking to that particular person about investing with Vizion.  It’s my hope that this 30 second commercial will get people asking that exact question.  What do you think?

Granted this is only phase 1 of the commercial I’m sure it will need some tweaking but do you think I’m heading in the right direction?

Kansas City Homes For Sale

Twitter

You Can Also Follow Me On Twitter.

Leave a Reply

