Project 76 In Raytown, MO Is Complete. (Renovation Video)

After four weeks our crews have finally completed the renovation of 9808 E. 76th Tr.  Some of you may remember that this was the house were me and my business partner Jason where interviewed by the Raytown Post a few weeks ago.

I really love how spacious this home is on the inside.  The hardwood floors came out great once again.  It’s always shocking to find great hardwood floors like these covered by carpet.  As you can see from the video we opened up the kitchen significantly.  This is the first house we’ve completed where we used the lighter maple cabinets.  I think it looks great up against the lighter granite counters.

We finished the entire basement and were able to squeeze in another bedroom.  I think this home will be perfect for a large family or for those who entertain frequently.

Kansas City Homes For Sale

Twitter

On average we buy two houses a week.  But in order to buy that many we have to look at over 30 houses each day.  I wish I had a video camera to show you what it’s like.  Words don’t describe the experience.  I do my best to capture what I can on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

