Wordless Wednesday. Oprah Bought My Team Lunch Today.

I haven’t seen much discusson about it here on ActiveRain but last night and earlier today twitter was a buzz over whether or not Oprah had really purchased a KFC meal for everyone in the country.  Well let me put the debate to rest.  She did.  The offer was real and my only regret is that I wasn’t able to post the truth earlier.  All the meals on this table were free.  Yes even the drinks.  I never thought I would say this but thanks Oprah.

oprah-meal-vizion

This is just one more reason to follow me on twitter.  I test out all free meal offers that I hear about and the people in my twitter stream are always the first to know if the rumors are real.

816-372-7855 or justin@vizionkc.com

Members Of Glad Heart Realty

Kansas City Homes For Sale

Leave a Reply

